be informed
Easily Find and Understand Processes

Bpanda’s intuitive and modern user interface enables anyone within a company to easily find their way through the process landscape. You can quickly and easily find all relevant process information. Information is set out in a clear and easy way so that all team members know what steps need to be carried out.

FIND OUT HOW TO WORK EFFECTIVELY WITH bpanda
be creative
Model and Expand Processes

Bpanda can be used by anyone to model their own processes, regardless of their previous modeling experience. The editor can use spreadsheets and automatically creates the “happy path” (the typical standard procedure of a process) in line with the information entered. The result: a BPMN 2.0-compliant process that can be added to at any time using the web modeler.

FIND OUT HOW bpanda STANDARDIZES PROCESS MODELING
be connected
Develope and Evaluate Processes Together

Bpanda can be used as a direct channel for communication so that anyone can share their wealth of knowledge about the process with their colleagues. You can use reviews to give direct feedback about processes and develop these further as a team. This continuously improves the quality of the process throughout the entire company and enables a transparent workspace.

FIND OUT HOW bpanda PROMOTES TEAMWORK
be efficient
Optimize Processes and Put them into Practice

Bpanda uses “jobs” to take process participants through the process step-by-step. The flow is visualized in such a way that even those working in different teams know who carries out which process step and everyone can view the log. This enables both seamless collaboration and a glimpse into the actual workflow to unlock your company’s potential.

FIND OUT HOW bpanda BRINGS PROCESSES TO LIFE
be independent
Use Processes Anywhere and at Any Time

Bpanda’s responsive design allows you to shape it to suit your needs using a smartphone, tablet or desktop. You can use the cloud version to get started straight away and can always access the most up-to-date product version. The secure cloud is hosted in a German datacenter. Regulatory requirements prevent cloud use? No problem! Bpanda also offers an on-premise solution.

Full Integration - Use Your Modeling Tool of Choice

Processes are often modeled using more than one tool. You can use our digitalization suite Innovator and many other integration options in Bpanda.

The Voices for Our Product

Bpanda is our number one process portal. We were completely bowled over by the intuitive handling and all our users gave it a big thumbs up. Using Innovator (another product from the tool family), we can use the full potential of our process documentation. Collaboration helps us to share our knowledge efficiently and concisely with our employees.

Sina Drees

IT Project Manager – BNP Paribas Real Estate Holding GmbH

Modeling in a collaborative environment like Bpanda is both practical and fun! In terms of Continuous Process Improvement (CPI), process models can be developed collaboratively and understood thanks to Bpanda’s integrated version control. Proactively gathering feedback has led to a lasting increase in process quality.

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schuster

Pforzheim University

Our aim is to use Bpanda to make our process management more professional. Bpanda and MID GmbH have given us the perfect tool for our arsenal and the knowledge with how to use it to significantly improve quality and acceptance of process management.

Wolfgang Peitz

Head of IT Business Services – Dorfner Gruppe

As MID GmbH’s QM officer, transparency is key. It helps my job a lot that every department can use Bpanda themselves to quickly and easily document their own processes. I’m confident that Bpanda is the best tool for process-oriented quality management and I’m ready to tackle the next audit with Bpanda’s help.

Dr. Katja Eisentraut

Senior Consultant – MID GmbH

Bring your processes to life and become the champion of digitalization!
Trial Bpanda for free
close-link
close-link
close-link

be informed
Prozesse problemlos finden und verstehen

Die intuitive und moderne Benutzeroberfläche von bpanda ermöglicht jedem im Unternehmen eine leichte Orientierung in der Prozesslandschaft. Alle relevanten Prozessinformationen lassen sich schnell und problemlos finden. Durch die übersichtliche Aufbereitung dieser Informationen verstehen alle Teammitglieder, welche Arbeitsschritte zu erledigen sind.

ERFAHRE WIE bpanda EFFEKTIVERES ARBEITEN GARANTIERT
be creative
Prozesse selbst modellieren und erweitern

Unabhängig von den eigenen Modellierungskenntnissen befähigt bpanda jeden, eigenständig zu modellieren. Der tabellengestützte Editor erstellt den „Happy Path“ – den typischen Standardverlauf eines Prozesses – nach Informationseingabe automatisch. Das Ergebnis: Ein BPMN-2.0-konformer Prozess, der jederzeit im Modeler erweitert werden kann.

ERFAHRE WIE bpanda PROZESSMODELLIERUNG VEREINHEITLICHT
be connected
Prozesse gemeinsam entwickeln und evaluieren

bpanda schafft direkte Kommunikationswege, sodass jeder prozessbezogenes Wissen mit seinen Kollegen teilen kann. Reviews ermöglichen es, direktes Feedback zu den Prozessen zu geben und diese gemeinsam als Team weiterzuentwickeln. Somit wird die Prozessqualität unternehmensweit kontinuierlich verbessert und eine transparente Arbeitsumgebung geschaffen.

ERFAHRE WIE bpanda TEAMWORK FÖRDERT
be efficient
Prozesse aktiv leben und optimieren

Mittels „Jobs“ führt bpanda alle Prozessbeteiligten schrittweise durch den Prozess. Dabei wird der Ablauf visualisiert, sodass jeder teamübergreifend weiß, wer welchen Prozessschritt ausführt und die Protokollierung einsehen kann. Dies bietet neben reibungsloser Kollaboration auch Einblicke in die realen Arbeitsabläufe und deren Potenzial für Optimierung.

ERFAHRE WIE bpanda PROZESSE ZUM LEBEN ERWECKT
be independent
Prozesse überall und jederzeit nutzen

Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop – entscheide dank responsivem Design selbst, wie Du bpanda nutzt. Mit der Cloud-Variante legst Du sofort los und greifst immer auf die aktuellste Version des Produkts zu, das sicher in einem deutschen Datacenter gehostet wird. Regulatorische Anforderungen verhindern eine Cloud-Nutzung? Kein Problem, bpanda gibt es auch on-premises.

Volle Integration – Freiheit in der Toolauswahl

Prozesse werden oftmals nicht nur in einem Werkzeug modelliert. Nutze zusätzlich unsere Digitalisierungs-Suite innovator und vielfältige Integrationsmöglichkeiten in bpanda.

Stimmen für unser Produkt

bpanda ist DAS Prozessportal unserer Wahl. Die intuitive Bedienbarkeit und damit verbundene Akzeptanz bei all unseren Nutzern haben uns vollends überzeugt. Mittels innovator, einem weiteren Produkt aus der Toolfamilie, schöpfen wir das volle Potential unserer Prozessdokumentation aus. Im Zusammenspiel transferieren wir das Know-how effizient und prägnant an unsere Mitarbeiter.

Sina Drees

IT Project Manager – BNP Paribas Real Estate Holding GmbH

Die Modellierung in einer kollaborativen Umgebung wie bpanda ist nicht nur sinnvoll, sondern macht auch noch Spaß! Im Sinne von Continuous Process Improvement (CPI) können die Prozessmodelle kollaborativ weiterentwickelt und durch die in bpanda integrierte Versionskontrolle nachvollzogen werden. Durch die proaktive Einholung von Feedback wird die Prozessqualität nachhaltig gesteigert!

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schuster

Hochschule Pforzheim

Unser Ziel ist es mit bpanda unser Prozessmanagement zu professionalisieren. Gemeinsam mit bpanda und der MID GmbH haben wir die nötigen Mittel und das Know-how an unserer Seite, um die Qualität und Akzeptanz des Prozessmanagements in unserem Unternehmen enorm zu steigern.

Wolfgang Peitz

Leitung IT Business Services – Dorfner Gruppe

Für mich als QM-Beauftragte bei der MID GmbH ist Transparenz das A und O. In meiner täglichen Arbeit schätze ich vor allem, dass mit bpanda jede Abteilung selbst befähigt wird, die eigenen Prozesse schnell und einfach zu dokumentieren. Ich bin überzeugt, mit bpanda das beste Tool für das prozessorientierte Qualitätsmanagement zu nutzen und fühle mich mit bpanda auf das nächste Audit bestens vorbereitet.

Dr. Katja Eisentraut

Senior Consultant – MID GmbH

Erwecke jetzt auch Du Deine Prozesse zum Leben und werde zum Gewinner der Digitalisierung!
Teste bpanda kostenlos
close-link
close-link
close-link